Contact The InkjetReset Family

We're here to help you save money on printing with anyCanon Pixma Cli-8,Pgi-5, Cli-221, Pgi-220 printers.

Please feel free to contact us by email with any questions, suggestions, or comments.

We will do our best to accomodate your needs, and we answer email throughout the day and sometimes even on weekends.inkjetreset @ gmail.com


Our physical address is in the beautiful Umpqua Valley of Oregon. If you need to mail something to us by snail mail, email or call us for our street address.

Also if you feel better speaking to someone in person, please do so during these hours, Monday through Saturday:

WEST COAST: 11 AM - 6 PM PT
CENTRAL TIME: 1 PM - 8 PM CT
EAST COAST TIME: 2 PM - 9 PM ET

If we miss you, we do shows so we are not always home, don't worry, we will call you back!

Area Code is: (5)FIVE (4)FOUR (1)ONE
Then add this number: 863-6631

(Sorry for all the extra way of writing numbers, but this is the only way we can prevent major spam abuse! Thanks for understanding.)


Please note we only ship to USA addresses.

Canon Pixma Chip Resetter, reset cli-8 chip reset cli-221 chips
Canon Chip Resetter
Cli-8   Cli-221

Cli-226

Empty Refillable Ink Cartridges Canon Pixma cli-8, pgi-5, cli-221, pgi-220
Empty Refillable Ink Cartridges + or  -
Auto Reset Chips
 

American Ink 120ml bottles
Ink 40, 110, 120ml
Cli-8, Pgi-5
Cli-221, Pgi-220
Cli-226, Pgi-225

G&G Ninestar Canon Compatible Ink Cartridges, Pixma compatible ink cartridges
Canon Compatible
Ink Cartridges

Cli-8, Cli-221,

Empty Canon OEM Virgin Cartridges with Reset Chips CLI-226, Pgi-225 
Original Empty
Canon Cartridges

Bookmark this page
Facebook Google Bookmarks Delicious Yahoo My Web Stumbleupon Livejournal BlinkList Digg Furl Fark Netvouz Reddit Newsvine Spurl Wists Ma.gnolia Twitter Technorati Smarking Slashdot Diigo Blogmarks